Ministry Leaders

Patti-Brady

Patti Brady – LIFT Ministry Leader
Email: Lift@ibcmarshall.com

Julie-Densmore

Julie Densmore – Nursing Home Ministry Leader
Email: Nursinghome@ibcmarshall.com

 

Philip-Johnson

Philip Johnson – Celebrate Recovery Ministry Leader
Email: Celebraterecovery@ibcmarshall.com

Katy-Roberts

Katy Roberts – Family Ministry Leader
Email: katy@ibcmarshall.com

 

Kathy-Martin

Kathy Martin – Prayer Ministry Leader
Email: Prayer@ibcmarshall.com

Jason Skinner

Jason Skinner – Men’s Ministry Leader
Email: Mensministry@ibcmarshall.com

 

Dr. Jeremy Greer – College Ministry Leader
Email: jgreer@ibcmarshall.com

Cari Johnson – Children's Choir Coordinator
Email: cari@ibcmarshall.com